the museum of links 11

anoushka1

If you’re a sleep deprived parent, (don’t) thank your toddler. Because as everyone knows, toddlers are assholes.

What kids around the world eat for breakfast. Made me really, really think about the carbfest that passes for breakfast at my table.

I’m a makeup-phobe and hate obvious pancake, so this super effective yet super simple bunch of tricks is right up my alley. I’ve been doing up my face like this since 2010. Works beautifully every single time!

Is there a life beyond and after work? You bet. One of the best anecdotes on work life balance I’ve read in a year.

This song is a fail proof cheerer-upper. 🙂

Have a lovely weekend devis!

Image- Anoushka Shankar- the reason I’m lusting after a nose stud. And look at those gorgeous kohled peepers! 

Leave a Reply

